Brodd - klubben i våre hjerter

Norsk Tipping-ligaen avd 2

Umbro_logo_(current)-white

Daglig leder:
Kyrre Sandven
Tlf: 920 41 264
brodd@broddfk.no

A-lags trener herrer/FFO:
Ali Kilinc
Tlf: 950 11 073
kil_inc@hotmail.com

FFO/Marked:
Amalie Kalberg Stavnem
Tlf: 954 09 564
amalie@broddfk.no

FFO-leder & utleie klubbhus:
Rune Larsen
Tlf: 950 76 510
ffo@broddfk.no

ffo@brodd-il.no

Trenerveileder/FFO:
Tom Gerhard Ellertsen Strand
Tlf: 980 70 756
tom@broddfk.no

Leder:
Tor Magne Nesvik
Tlf: 911 97 737

tormagne.nesvik@gmail.com

Nestleder & økonomileder:
Bjørn Arnold Alvsåker
Tlf: 922 53 921
ba@telluslogistics.no

Jentefotballansvarlig:
Katrine Helland
Tlf: 911 55 566
katrine_helland@hotmail.com

Styremedlem:
Martin Risdal
Tlf: 475 09 801
martin.risdal@yahoo.no

Styremedlem:
Lena Kloven Myklebust
Tlf: 911 12 078

lena_ks@hotmail.com

Styremedlem:

Hanne Elise Pollack
Tlf: 986 81 662

hanne.pollack@broddfk.no

Styremedlem:

Martin Tjelta
Tlf: 909 34 619

martin.tjelta@uis.no

Sportslig utvalg

LederTom Gerhard Strand980 70 756tom@broddfk.no
JenterKatrine Helland911 55 566katrine_helland@hotmail.com
Senior & ungdomKyrre Sandven920 41 264brodd@broddfk.no
BarnMartin Risdal475 09 801martin.risdal@yahoo.no
TrenereRune Larsen950 76 510ffo@broddfk.no

@2024 Brodd Fotballklubb
– Fremtiden er grønn